Division Homepage

  • Business Services provides non-instructional functions of Santa Clara Unified School District including budgeting, accounting, financial reporting, liability and property insurance, safety and security, facilities and grounds maintenance, capital projects, child nutrition, transportation, information technology, risk management, property management, print shop, and General Obligation Bond projects services.

    Departments

    Bond Projects

    Larry Adams

    (408) 423-2001 | ladams@scusd.net

    Facility Development and Planning

    Michal Healy

    (408) 423-2085 | mhealy@scusd.net

    Fiscal Services

    Debbie Jones

    (408) 423-2254 | djones@scusd.net

    Maintenance and Operations

    James Bakos

    (408) 423-2059 | jbakos@scusd.net

    Nutrition Services

    Karen Luna

    (408) 423-2077 | kluna@scusd.net

    Purchasing

    Tammy Tea

    (408) 423-2047| ttea@scusd.net

    Risk Management

    Sam Ramamoorthy

    (408) 423-2053 | sramamoorthy@scusd.net

    Technology

    Joe Ayala

    (408) 423-2211 | jayala@scusd.net

    Transportation

    Anthony Valdez

    (408) 423-2063 | avaldez@scusd.net 

Contact