Division Homepage

  • Departments

    Adult Education and Educational Options

    Brenda Carrillo, Ed.D.
    Director, Educational Options
    (408) 423-3501 | bcarrillo@scusd.net

    Curriculum and Instruction 

    Tricia Ringel
    Acting Director, Elementary Curriculum
    (408) 423-2231 | tringel@scusd.net

    Laurie Stapleton, Ph.D.
    Director, Secondary Education
    (408) 423-2039 | lstapleton@scusd.net

    Data Reporting and Assessment*

    Elizabeth Gordon-Stoll
    Coordinator, Data Reporting and Assessment
    (408) 423-2271 | egordonstoll@scusd.net

    *Please refer to Special Education for assessment of students who may have learning disabilities or special education needs.

    Educational Media and Learning Resources

    Bonnie Billings
    Director, Educational Media and Learning Resources
    (408) 423-2258 | bbillings@scusd.net

    Special Education

    Andrea Cole
    Interim Director, Special Education
    (408) 423-2252 | arcole@scusd.net

    Attendance and Discipline 

    Rob Griffin
    Coordinator, Attendance and Discipline
    (408) 423-2086 | rgriffin@scusd.net

    Health and Wellness

    Ben Gonzales
    Coordinator, Health and Wellness
    (408) 423-2115 | bgonzales@scusd.net

    Supplemental and English Learner Programs 

    Lorena Tariba
    Director, Supplemental and English Learner Programs
    (408) 423-2125 | ltariba@scusd.net

Contact